Tuesday, June 26, 2012

PBB Teen Edition 4 9th Nomination Night


PBB Teen Edition 4 9th nomination night Myrtle Sarrosa, Jai and Joj Agpangan, Karen Reyes, Ryan Boyce, Roy Requejo and Alec Dungo are nominated for eviction in PBB Teen house this Friday, June 29.

The usual nomination was temporarily put on halt, instead, a new nomination system was introduced by Kuya last night wherein all remaining teen housemates are automatically nominated and will only be saved using "The Power of 1" voting system.

"Power of 1" is a text voting system where taumbayan can only use their SIM once to vote for their favorite teen housemate. Meaning, if you want to save who you think should go to the finale, you need to buy a lot of SIM cards.

Who will be the next Pinoy Big Brother Teen Edition 4 Big Winner?
To vote, text BB (name of housemate) send to 2331 for Globe, TM & Sun Cellular subscribers and 231 for Smart & TalkNText subscribers.

If you like this post and you want to be updated you might want to subscribed through email below
Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog

Pinoyshowbiss.blogspot.com does not claim ownership of the pictures and videos posted on this blog. These can be found on the web and are considered to be of public domain. If you believe your copyrighted content is showing on Pinoyshowbiss and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to leave a comment on the material(s) concerned so that your request will be attended promptly. We do not host or upload any video, films and any other media files.

Pinoyshowbiss.blogspot.com purpose is to entertain the Filipinos all over the web. Thank you and Enjoy!

Pinoy TV Shows's Fan Box

Pinoy TV Shows on Facebook

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by Ourblogtemplates.com 2008

Back to TOP