Friday, December 10, 2010

"I'd Do Anything For Love" Jovit Baldivino Second Album Released


Following the success of his first album Faithfully, which has already reached Platinum Record, Jovit Baldivino has released another album enitled 'I'd Do Anything For Love'. "Nananaginip ng Gising" is Jovit's first composition on the said album.


1. I Can Wait Forever
2. Carrie
3. I'd Do Anything For Love
4. Please Forgive Me
5. Mahal Pa Rin Kita
6. Making Love Out Of Nothing At All
7. Nanaginip Ng Gising
8. Ika'y Mahal Pa Rin
9. Total Eclipse Of The Heart
10. Alam Ko Di Ako Ok Lang
11. Sana Ngayong Pasko
12. Pasko Ay Pag-Ibig
13. I Can Wait Forever minus one
14. Carrie minus one
15. Ika'y Mahal Pa Rin minus one

If you like this post and you want to be updated you might want to subscribed through email below
Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner


Related Posts with Thumbnails

About This Blog does not claim ownership of the pictures and videos posted on this blog. These can be found on the web and are considered to be of public domain. If you believe your copyrighted content is showing on Pinoyshowbiss and you want it to be removed, please do not hesitate to leave a comment on the material(s) concerned so that your request will be attended promptly. We do not host or upload any video, films and any other media files. purpose is to entertain the Filipinos all over the web. Thank you and Enjoy!

Pinoy TV Shows's Fan Box

Pinoy TV Shows on Facebook

  © Blogger templates The Professional Template by 2008

Back to TOP